And the best concealer oscar goes too…

Collection 2000 long lasting perfection!

 image curtsey of Collection 2000

I have TONS of different concealers. I have tried every new one recommended by  magazines and finally it is the underdog that wowed me. I bought the Collection 2000 16h lasting perfection on my way to a dinner party. I had forgotten my make up bag so I rushed into boots to grab a few items. Since I have a ton of concealer at home, I thought that I’d only buy a cheap one so if it turned out to be rubbish I would not be too disappointed. Boy I was not disappointed! I took the medium shade which perfectly suited my light brown olive skin. It is really covering and very long lasting, no need to do any touch up during the day. I find that the texture is easy to work but you have to be relatively quick to blend it before it dries. I tried using it to conceal dark circles but I have very dry under-eye and this only makes it worse.

Oh, did I mention that this product is ONLY £4.19 at Boots?

I rate this product 9/10. It is really affordable, really does the job but I remove one point from the top score as there are only four shades and some of you might therefore not be able to benefit from it.

PeachyLau

I do not receive any commission or any money for any of these products that I review – they are genuine reviews

2 thoughts on “And the best concealer oscar goes too…

Leave a Reply

