No7 Extravagant Lashes Mascara

Remember how I told you that I quickly grabbed some make up before heading to a dinner party? I was lucky to find my favorite concealer in the process. What I also found is my least favorite mascara ever, No7 Extravagant Lashes Mascara.

Here is the description of the product: “No7 Extravagant Lashes Mascara 12ml has a dramatic curling effect on lashes, with an incredibly clever formula that evenly coats lashes from root to tip, giving up to eight hours’ curl and up to seven times the volume.”

before and after (c) PeachyLau
before and after (c) PeachyLau

As you can see from the before and after pictures above, the results are not amazing.  I might have more volume and curl but it looks like I only have 7 eyelashes!

This impressive mono-eyelash results is achieved by the stupid innovative mascara brush. It is in plastic and instead of the usual little bristles that will actually elongate and separate your eyelashes, it has sort of squares that clump everything together!

n7 extravagant lashes brush (c) PeachyLau
n7 extravagant lashes brush (c) PeachyLau

Next time, in hurry or not I will at least have a look at the shape of my mascara brush! I really do not like the result  so I only use this mascara with the brush of another mascara.

I rate this product 0/10, purchasing it was really a £12.50 waste

I did not receive any commission or any money for this review, this is my genuine opinion.

One thought on “No7 Extravagant Lashes Mascara

Leave a Reply

