Soap & Glory offer

I went on a little shopping session yesterday which inevitably including visiting a Boots store. Oh my, I did not resist to all the 3 for 2 offers so there will be plenty of new products to be reviewed hehe!

More interestingly, there was an offer on the Soap & Glory range. For those of you that live in the UK, If you spend £10 on selected products you get a full 500 mL FOAM CALL shower worth £6.50! Not bad.

image courtesy of http://www.soapandglory.com

See you soon for the review of the the Soap & Glory product that qualified me for this offer as well as the other ones I acquired along the way.

xo PeachyLau

I did not receive any commission or any money for this review, this is my genuine opinion – links to websites are for your reference

Leave a Reply

